Home About Us Current Rates Products and Services Online Services Contact Us En Espanol

 Call 1-800-472-3272 after hours to report a
 lost or stolen Debit/ATM card
 Call 1-877-809-4216 to report a lost or stolen
 
VISA Credit Card
Audio Response System "Maxine"
Download navigation instructions.
 Dial 828-255-0789 or 1-800-967-0789
Download this form to help you balance your checking account

Do you have access to USCU's FREE Online Banking? Sign up for FREE E-Statements
Send an email to estatements@us-cu.org with the request and name only.

ASHEVILLE OFFICE

391 South French Broad Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
PO Box 3336, Asheville, NC 28802
Tel # (828) 255-0809 | Fax # (828) 251-9127
Email: asheville@us-cu.org
Mortgage Information mortgages@us-cu.org
                                           (828)255-0809 ext 215
Find us on Google Maps

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 8:30am 5pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am 6pm

Drive Up Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8am 5:30pm
Friday: 8am 6pm

OLD FORT OFFICE

217 Catawba Street, Old Fort, NC 28762
PO Box 636, Old Fort, NC 28762
Tel # (828) 668-7561 | Fax # (828) 668-7072
Email: oldfort@us-cu.org

Find us on Google Maps

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am 5pm
Friday: 9am 6pm
Closed for lunch 1pm-2pm

FLETCHER OFFICE

5565 Hendersonville Road, Fletcher, NC 28732
PO Box 1178, Fletcher, NC 28732
Tel # (828) 209-1009 | Fax # (828) 209-0999
Email: fletcher@us-cu.org

Find us on Google Maps

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am 5pm
Friday: 9am 6pm
Closed for lunch 1pm-2pm

 MORGANTON OFFICE

 705 West Fleming Drive, Morganton, NC 28655
 Tel # (828) 433-7383 | Fax # (828) 437-2912
Email: morganton@us-cu.org

Find us on Google Maps

 

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am 5pm
Closed for lunch 1pm - 2pm

 MAIDEN OFFICE

 505A Island Ford Road, Maiden, NC 28650
 Mailing: PO Box 564 Maiden NC 28650
 Tel # (828) 428-9928 | Fax # (828) 428-9788
 Email: maiden@us-cu.org

Find us on Google Maps

 

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am 5pm
Closed for lunch 1pm - 2pm

 LEXINGTON OFFICE

 Plt 5, 1891 Brown Street, Lexington, NC 27292
 Tel # (336) 249-5642 | Fax # (336) 249-5166
 Email: lexington@us-cu.org

 

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Opens Wednesday only 9am 5pm
Closed for lunch 1pm - 2pm

 GALAX OFFICE

 305 Railroad Avenue, Galax, VA, 24333
 Mailing: PO Box 189 Galax VA 24333
 Tel # (276) 238-4637 | Fax # (276) 238-4639
 Email: galax@us-cu.org

Find us on Google Maps

 

Lobby & Drive Up Hours:
Opens Monday, Thursday, Friday only 9am 5pm
Closed for lunch 1pm - 2pm